Board of Directors

NOECA/IEC is governed by volunteers that are elected to serve on the Board of Directors which directs policies and operations of the association according to its Bylaws. An Executive Committee is the policy, finance and steering committee and oversees affairs of the association between meetings of the Directors, subject to actions of the Board.

Executive Committee
President: Ted Athanas, Athanas Electrical
Executive Director: Lisa Dutton

Darren Saulnier, Northlight Electric

Brian Collister, Allied Electric

Ed Steimle, Allied Electric

Dan Wallis, Honorary Director